0333 014 7374
Menu

Professional veterinary recruitment

×

Locum Veterinary Surgeon November Various day and night shifts Cambridge (VETSEEK-0822)

Cambridge, Cambridgeshire

Veterinary Surgeon

£260 - £320 Day Shift £350 - £400 Night shift

Full time / Locum

Add to shortlist + Remove from shortlist

Job description

Start Date: Dates listed below available

Sun 1 Nov 2020DAY

Sun 1 Nov 2020NIGHT

Sat 7 Nov 2020DAY

Sat 7 Nov 2020DAY

Sun 8 Nov 2020DAY

Mon 9 Nov 2020NIGHT

Mon 9 Nov 2020NIGHT

Tue 10 Nov 2020NIGHT

Tue 10 Nov 2020NIGHT

Fri 13 Nov 2020NIGHT

Sat 14 Nov 2020NIGHT

Sun 15 Nov 2020DAY

Sun 15 Nov 2020NIGHT

Thu 19 Nov 2020DAY

Sat 21 Nov 2020DAY

Sun 22 Nov 2020DAY

Mon 23 Nov 2020NIGHT

Tue 24 Nov 2020NIGHT

Wed 25 Nov 2020NIGHT

Thu 26 Nov 2020NIGHT

Fri 27 Nov 2020NIGHT

Sat 28 Nov 2020NIGHT

Sun 29 Nov 2020DAY

Sun 29 Nov 2020NIGHT

End Date: 29th November

Type: Small Animal

Hours Mon-Fri: Day shifts various times between 8am - 7pm Night shifts 7.15pm - 8.15am

Weekends: Yes dates above

Sole Charge: None

Branch Work: None

Consult times: 15 Minutes

Accommodation/ Allowance: None

Other:

Must have:

RCVS registered and qualified

Possess the right to work in the United Kingdom

6 months related experience

What happens next?

If you would like to be considered for this role, please apply with your latest CV. Alternatively, contact us to find out more details or to have a confidential discussion about this or other opportunities.

T: 0333 014 7374

E: info@vetseekers.co.uk

W: www.vetseekers.co.uk

Office hours are 8:30am-7:00pm or email us outside of these hours and we will respond ASAP.

Vet Seekers act as an employment business and an employment agency for the supply of locum and permanent staff for the veterinary industry throughout the UK and overseas.


Apply for this job

Required fields

Required

Required

Required

Recommended
Recommended fields
Recommended

Choose a CV from your account

  • No resume attached

Maximum filesize 10mb. Allowed file types: .pdf,.doc,.docx,.wpf,.xls,.txt

Required field