0333 014 7374
Menu

Professional veterinary recruitment

×

Locum Veterinary Surgeon August Shifts Barnsley (VETSEEK-0756)

Hemsworth, West Yorkshire

Veterinary Surgeon

Full time / Locum

Add to shortlist + Remove from shortlist

Job description

Locum shifts required:

Tuesday 18th Aug 9am-8pm

Monday 24th Aug 9am - 8pm

Tuesday 25th Aug 9am-8pm

Friday 28th Aug 12pm-8pm

Monday 31st Aug 9am - 6pm

Tuesday 1st Sept 9am -8pm

Monday 7th Sept 9am -8pm

Tuesday 8th Sept 9am -8pm

Wed 9th Sept 9am -8pm

Tuesday 15th Sept 9am -8pm

Tuesday 22nd Sept 9am -8pm

Wed 23rd Sept 9am -8pm

Thursday 24th Sept 9am -8pm

Monday 28th Sept 9am-8pm OR 2pm -8pm

OOH: Not required

Sole Charge: 1 or 2 shifts may be sole charge

Branch Work: None required

Other: VDS Cover is required

Accommodation: Not available, must be local

Must have:

RCVS registered and qualified

Possess the right to work in the United Kingdom

12 months related experience

What happens next?

If you would like to be considered for this role, please apply with your latest CV. Alternatively, contact us to find out more details or to have a confidential discussion about this or other opportunities.

T: 0333 014 7374

E: info@vetseekers.co.uk

W: www.vetseekers.co.uk

Office hours are 8:30am-7:00pm or email us outside of these hours and we will respond ASAP.

Vet Seekers act as an employment business and an employment agency for the supply of locum and permanent staff for the veterinary industry throughout the UK and overseas.


Apply for this job

Required fields

Required

Required

Required

Recommended
Recommended fields
Recommended

Choose a CV from your account

  • No resume attached

Maximum filesize 10mb. Allowed file types: .pdf,.doc,.docx,.wpf,.xls,.txt

Required field