0333 014 7374
Menu

Professional veterinary recruitment

×

Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse Southgate London Various dates July (VETSEEK-0663)

London, London

Veterinary Nurse

£14 - £16 Per Hour

Full time / Locum

Add to shortlist + Remove from shortlist

Job description

Start Date: Various Dates in July below

Mon 6th July 10am - 4.30pm

Tues 7th July 10am - 4.30pm

Weds 8th July 10am - 4.30pm

Mon 13th July 11am -7.30pm

Tues 14th July 8am -4.30pm

Weds 15th July 11am -7.30pm

Fri 17th July 11am -7.30pm

Mon 20th July 1am -7.30pm

Tues 21st July 8am -4.30pm

Weds 22nd July 11am -7.30pm

Fri 24th July 11am -7.30pm

Mon 27th July 11am -7.30pm

Tues 28th July 8am -4.30pm

Weds 29th July 11am -7.30pm

Fri 31st July 11am -7.30pm


Fri 10th July

  • Type: Small
  • Hours: Various shift times as above
  • OOH: None
  • Weekends: None
  • Sole Charge: None
  • Branch Work: None
  • Accommodation/ Allowance: None

Must have:

RCVS registered and qualified

Possess the right to work in the United Kingdom

6 months related experience

What happens next?

If you would like to be considered for this role, please apply with your latest CV. Alternatively, contact us to find out more details or to have a confidential discussion about this or other opportunities.

T: 0333 014 7374

E: info@vetseekers.co.uk

W: www.vetseekers.co.uk

Office hours are 8:30am-7:00pm or email us outside of these hours and we will respond ASAP.

Vet Seekers act as an employment business and an employment agency for the supply of locum and permanent staff for the veterinary industry throughout the UK and overseas.


Apply for this job

Required fields

Required

Required

Required

Recommended
Recommended fields
Recommended

Choose a CV from your account

  • No resume attached

Maximum filesize 10mb. Allowed file types: .pdf,.doc,.docx,.wpf,.xls,.txt

Required field